skip navigation
Home 2018-19 Teams College Corner Uniform Order Facilities Special Events Training Options 2018 Super Y Payments and Aid

Club Contacts

Board of Directors / Staff

Please allow 24 - 48 hours for a response to any injury.   

Jr Irish Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Matt Hague- President - mhague44@yahoo.com
     Facilities Committee

Matt Harrington - Vice President - matt.harrington@jririshsoccer.org
     Fund Raising and Revenue Committee

Andy Bullock - Treasurer - sabullock@nd.edu
   Communications and Marketing Committee

David Miller - Secretary  / MDI Tournament Dr - advodavid@gmail.com
     MDI Committee

Cari Adams -  Public Relations - cariadamsrealtor@gmail.com
   Communications and Marketing Committee

John Borkowski - Sponsorship - John.Borkowski@huschblackwell.com
     Fund Raising and Revenue Committee

Traci Fink-VanOoteghem - At Large - tdivano@yahoo.com
     Special Events Committee

Carla Harris - At Large -  hcarla277@gmail.com
     Special Events Committee

Steve Dregits - At Large - steve@soccershots.org
     Community Coaches Coalition Committee

Vic Tellez - At Large - victor.tellez@keilman.com
     3v3 Shamrock Tournament Committee

Jason Springs - At Large - jason.a.springs.2@nd.edu
     MDI Committee

Jr Irish Soccer Club Professional Staff


Ken Nuber - Executive Director, doc@jririshsoccer.org  DOC 574-360-7015

Jay Freymiller - Youth Technical Director -freymillerj@gmail.com

Kristin Lacognato - Bookkeeper - bookkeeper@jririshsoccer.org

Kathy Hutchinson - Facilities -hutchbrats@sbcglobal.net

Jr. Irish Soccer Club
P.O. Box 1456 
Granger IN 46530

Airport Field Director

Airport Soccer Fields Director - Kathy Hutchinson

Soccer Field Rental

The Jr. Irish Airport Soccer Complex includes twelve (12) manicured Kentucky Blue Grass full-sided (110yd by 75yd) soccer fields.  These irrigated fields are maintained at the highest standard so that each time a player enters our field, they are playing on the highest quality pitch they have encountered.  The fields are periodically rested and over seeded to ensure that each pitch is top quality.

The full sided soccer fields may be configured to accommodate US Youth Soccer approved small-sided game formats including equipment for:
 

four sets of U8-U10 goals
four sets of U11-12 goals
twelve sets of full-sided goals

Reservations may be made by contacting Kathy Hutchinson.

Indoor Field Director

Indoor Field Director -Kathy Hutchinson

The indoor facility includes running water, septic for bathrooms, professional turf, insulation, natural gas heat. If you have any questions about the Indoor Facility please contact Kathy Hutchinson.