skip navigation
Home Teams College Corner 2018-19 Uniform Order Facilities Special Events Training Options Weekly Word 2018 Super Y Payments and Aid

Club Contacts

Board of Directors / Staff

Please allow 24 - 48 hours for a response to any injury.   

Jr Irish Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Matt Hague- President - mhague44@yahoo.com

Matt Harrington - Vice President - matt.harrington@jririshsoccer.org

Andy Bullock - Treasurer - sabullock@nd.edu

David Miller - Secretary  / MDI Tournament Director - advodavid@gmail.com

Carie Adams -  Public Relations - cariadamsrealtor@gmail.com

John Borkowski - Sponsorship - John.Borkowski@huschblackwell.com

Matt Russell - Facilities - drememastr@aol.com

Chris Bennett - At-Large -chrisbennett0713@comcast.net

Jean Gomez - At Large - gomez0716@hotmail.com

Traci Fink-VanOoteghem - At Large - tdivano@yahoo.com

Jr Irish Soccer Club Professional Staff


Ken Nuber - Executive Director, doc@jririshsoccer.org  DOC 574-360-7015

Mis Mrak - Youth Technical Director -mis@jririshsoccer.org  219-395-6824

Kristin Lacognato - Bookkeeper - bookkeeper@jririshsoccer.org

Kathy Hutchinson - Facilities -hutchbrats@sbcglobal.net

Jr. Irish Soccer Club
P.O. Box 1456 
Granger IN 46530

Airport Field Director

Airport Soccer Fields Director - Kathy Hutchinson

Soccer Field Rental

The Jr. Irish Airport Soccer Complex includes twelve (12) manicured Kentucky Blue Grass full-sided (110yd by 75yd) soccer fields.  These irrigated fields are maintained at the highest standard so that each time a player enters our field, they are playing on the highest quality pitch they have encountered.  The fields are periodically rested and over seeded to ensure that each pitch is top quality.

The full sided soccer fields may be configured to accommodate US Youth Soccer approved small-sided game formats including equipment for:
 

four sets of U8-U10 goals
four sets of U11-12 goals
twelve sets of full-sided goals

Reservations may be made by contacting Kathy Hutchinson.

Indoor Field Director

Indoor Field Director -Kathy Hutchinson

The indoor facility includes running water, septic for bathrooms, professional turf, insulation, natural gas heat. If you have any questions about the Indoor Facility please contact Kathy Hutchinson.